Logic Reveals Young Sinatra IV Tracklist & Features


Logic has been teasing Young Sinatra IV which is only days away from dropping. He previously revealed that Wu-Tang Clan would be a feature on the album and today shared the full tracklist with features from Jaden Smith, Wale and more.


The album is slated to drop this Friday, September 28th and for all his die-hard fans Logic is offering exclusive CD’s and merch which he put at a fairly affordable price available for a limited time.


Also check out //

Drake Cancels Shows Due to Illness, Thanks Doctors for ‘Round the Clock Care’